x
Twitter Logo Instagram Logo 416-214-9875
[Web-Dorado_Zoom]
TEXT RESIZE a+ Aa a-
TEXT RESIZE a+ Aa a-

CLA Court Representatives

Below is a list of CLA Court Representatives. Should you have any questions or concerns related to a specific court, please reach out directly to the court representative noted below for support and direction. All court representatives are volunteers and will do their best to assist you as quickly as possible.

Attention Court Reps: please email support@criminallawyers.ca directly to update your information listed below. Be specific in your email noting the Court Representatives web page to be updated, your name and updated information.

Central East

Barrie: Emily Dyer – emily@celaw.ca

Bracebridge: Emily Dyer – emily@celaw.ca

Cobourg: Alan Richter – alan@justicelawyers.ca

Durham: Alan Richter – alan@justicelawyers.ca

Lindsay: Alan Richter – alan@justicelawyers.ca

Newmarket: Daniella Guido – daniella@daniellaguidolaw.com

Peterborough: Alan Richter – alan@justicelawyers.ca

Central South

Brantford: Alison MacDonald – mac@thepinklawyer.ca

Cayuga: Alison MacDonald – mac@thepinklawyer.ca

Hamilton: Kaley Hepburn – kaley@kaleyhepburn.com

Kitchener: Sarah Cheshire – sarah@cheshirelaw.ca

Simcoe: Ann Marie Stewart – ams@stewart-law.ca

St. Catharines: Christopher Raimondo – craimondo@bellnet.ca

Welland: Christopher Raimondo – craimondo@bellnet.ca

Central West

Brampton: Sweta Tejpal – stejpal@lawyer4u.ca

Brampton: Roots Gadhia – roots.of.law@gmail.com

Guelph: Sarah Cheshire – sarah@cheshirelaw.ca

Milton: Brendan Neil – brendanneil@neillaw.ca

Orangeville: Carrie Bellan – carrie.bellan@criminaldefencelaw.net

Owen Sound: Andrew Loucks – aloucks@louckslaw.ca

Walkerton: Andrew Loucks – aloucks@louckslaw.ca

East

Belleville: Pieter Kort – pjkort_barrister@yahoo.ca

Brockville: Robert Barr – rabarr@barrcrimlaw.com

Cornwall: Neha Chugh – neha@chughlaw.ca

Kingston: Jordan Tekenos-Levy – jordan@tekenos-levy.com

L’Orignal: Yves Jubinville – yvesjubinville@bellnet.ca

Ottawa: John Hale – john@halelaw.ca

Ottawa: Connie D’Angelo connie@frouharlaw.com

Ottawa: Ewan Lyttle Ewan@elginstreetlaw.com

Napanee: Pieter Kort – pjkort_barrister@yahoo.ca

Pembroke: Marni Munsterman – marni@munstermanlaw.com

Pembroke: Adrian Cleaver – acleaver@nrtco.net

Perth: Mark MacDonald – criminallawyer@gmail.com

Picton: Pieter Kort – pjkort_barrister@yahoo.ca

Northeast

Cochrane: Graham Jenner – graham@vanbridgerjenner.com

Gore Bay: James Weppler – jamesweppler@bellnet.ca

Haileybury: Dave Bennett – davidrossbennett2@gmail.com

North Bay: Andrew Perrin – andrew.perrin@sympatico.ca

Parry Sound: Riali Johannesson – rj@parrysoundlawyer.com

Sault Ste. Marie: Anthony Orazietti – aorazietti@soolaw.org

Sudbury: Glenn Sandberg – gejsandberg@gmail.com

Sundridge: Riali Johannesson – rj@parrysoundlawyer.com

Timmins: Graham Jenner – graham@vanbridgerjenner.com

Northwest

Fort Frances: Karen Seeley – kseeley@mcauleylaw.com

Kenora: Karen Seeley – kseeley@mcauleylaw.com

Thunder Bay: George Joseph – george@petronelaw.ca

Southwest

Chatham: Tasha Donnelly – tasha@donnellycrimlaw.com

Goderich: Andrew Loucks – aloucks@louckslaw.ca

London: Cassandra DeMelo – cassandra@demelolaw.com

Sarnia: Nick Cake – nick@millarslaw.com

St. Thomas: Cassandra DeMelo – cassandra@demelolaw.com

Stratford: Vacant

Windsor: Lisa Carnelos – lisa_carnelos@yahoo.com

Woodstock: Giacomo Negro – giacomo@negrolaw.com

Toronto*

The structure of the Courthouse committees at the new Toronto Courthouse is in the process of being recalibrated. In the meantime, if you have questions that you require assistance with, the reps from the former locations if the matter relates to an issue that would have been at “their” specific courthouse in the past. For example, for matters involving the former Scarborough Crown’s office, please feel free to reach out to one of the reps listed as “Toronto-Scarborough” below. For youth, or specialty court issues, please contact the appropriate rep. For general Courthouse issues in the meantime, feel free to reach out to Boris Bytensky or Jordan Weisz.

Toronto – SCJ: Sid Freeman – SCJTOCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – SCJ: Maija Martin – SCJTOCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – College Park: Jordan Weisz – OCJCPCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – OCH: Keely Duncan – OCHCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – OCH: Adam Goodman – OCHCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – OCH (MHC): Mary Murphy – OCHCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – OCH (DTC): Richard Sherman – OCHCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – 1000 Finch: Boris Bytensky – OCJ1000CourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – 2201 Finch: Vacant

Toronto – OCJ – Scarborough: Salma Jaffer – SCJSCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – Scarborough: Graham Zoppi – SCJSCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – OCJ – 311 Jarvis: Emma Rhodes – OCJJarvisCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto – Gladue courts: Jessica Belisle / Lysandra Moreno – GladueCourtReps@criminallawyers.ca

Toronto Bail Centre: Boris Bytensky – bytensky@crimlawcanada.com & Alonzo Abbey – alonzoabbey@gmail.com

Court of Appeal: Del Doucette – doucette@dfrlitigation.com

Court of Appeal: Angela Ruffo – ruffo@dfrlitigation.com

Corrections/Parole – Federal: Simon Borys – simon@boryslaw.ca

Corrections/Parole – Provincial: Jeff Rybak – jeff.rybak@utoronto.ca

YCJA issues: Emma Rhodes – emma@emmarhodes.ca