CLA Court Representatives

Below is a list of CLA Court Representatives. Should you have any questions or concerns related to a specific court, please reach out directly to the court representative noted below for support and direction. All court representatives are volunteers and will do their best to assist you as quickly as possible.

Attention Court Reps: please email [email protected] directly to update your information listed below. Be specific in your email noting the Court Representatives web page to be updated, your name and updated information.

Central East

Barrie: Emily Dyer – [email protected]

Bracebridge: Emily Dyer – [email protected]

Cobourg: Nathan Baker – [email protected]

Durham: Alan Richter – [email protected]

Lindsay: Nathan Baker – [email protected]

Newmarket: Norm Panzica – [email protected]

Peterborough: Nathan Baker – [email protected]

Central South

Brantford: Alison MacDonald – [email protected]

Cayuga: Alison MacDonald – [email protected]

Hamilton: Kaley Hepburn – [email protected]

Kitchener: Ranney Hintsa – [email protected]

Simcoe: Ann Marie Stewart – [email protected]

St. Catharines: Christopher Raimondo – [email protected]

Welland: Christopher Raimondo – [email protected]

Central West

Brampton: Sweta Tejpal – [email protected]

Brampton: Roots Gadhia – [email protected]

Guelph: Ranney Hintsa – [email protected]

Milton: Brendan Neil – [email protected]

Orangeville: Carrie Bellan – [email protected]

Owen Sound: Andrew Loucks – [email protected]

Walkerton: Andrew Loucks – [email protected]


Belleville: Pieter Kort – [email protected]

Brockville: Robert Barr – [email protected]

Cornwall: Neha Chugh – [email protected]

Kingston: Jordan Tekenos-Levy – [email protected]

L’Orignal: Yves Jubinville – [email protected]

Ottawa: John Hale – [email protected]

Ottawa: Karin Stein – [email protected]

Napanee: Pieter Kort – [email protected]

Pembroke: Marni Munsterman – [email protected]

Pembroke: Adrian Cleaver – [email protected]

Perth: Mark MacDonald – [email protected]

Picton: Pieter Kort – [email protected]


Cochrane: Graham Jenner – [email protected]

Gore Bay: James Weppler – [email protected]

Haileybury: Dave Bennett – [email protected]

North Bay: Andrew Perrin – [email protected]

Parry Sound: Riali Johannesson – [email protected]

Sault Ste. Marie: Anthony Orazietti – [email protected]

Sudbury: Glenn Sandberg – [email protected]

Sudbury: Michael Haraschuk – [email protected]

Sundridge: Riali Johannesson – [email protected]

Timmins: Graham Jenner[email protected]


Fort Frances: Karen Seeley – [email protected]

Kenora: Karen Seeley – [email protected]

Thunder Bay: George Joseph – [email protected]


Chatham: Tasha Donnelly – [email protected]

Goderich: Andrew Loucks – [email protected]

London: Cassandra DeMelo – [email protected]

London: Katie Heathcote – [email protected]

Sarnia: Nick Cake – [email protected]

St. Thomas: Katie Heathcote – [email protected]

Stratford: Kirsten Van Drunen – [email protected]

Windsor: Lisa Carnelos – [email protected]

Woodstock: Giacomo Negro – [email protected]


Toronto – SCJ: Sid Freeman – [email protected]

Toronto – SCJ: Maija Martin – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – College Park: Jeffrey Halberstadt – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – College Park: Jordan Weisz – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – OCH: Keely Duncan – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – OCH: Adam Goodman – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – OCH (MHC): Mary Murphy – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – OCH (DTC): Richard Sherman – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – 1000 Finch: Boris Bytensky – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – 1000 Finch: Jennifer Penman – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – 2201 Finch: Alonzo Abbey – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – Scarborough: Salma Jaffer – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – Scarborough: Graham Zoppi – [email protected]

Toronto – OCJ – 311 Jarvis: Emma Rhodes – [email protected]

Toronto – Gladue courts: Jessica Belisle / Lysandra Moreno – [email protected]

Court of Appeal: Del Doucette – [email protected]

Court of Appeal: Angela Ruffo – [email protected]

Corrections/Parole – Federal: Simon Borys – [email protected]

Corrections/Parole – Provincial: Jeff Rybak – [email protected]

YCJA issues: Emma Rhodes – [email protected]